Appointment of Judges, Orissa High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed Justices Krushna Ram Mohapatra,  Jatindra Prasad Das and  Dr. Durga Prasanna Choudhury, Additional Judges of the Orissa High Court, to be Judges of the Orissa High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.