A team comprising of Ryan Sinha, Suchit Singh Rawat and Suyash Rawat, 4th year students of Chanakya National Law University, Patna won the best memorial award at the 21st Stetson International Environment Law Moot Court Competition. The event took place from 25th to 27th November at Shastra University, Thanjavur. 42 teams from across the nation took part in the prestigious event.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.