Appointment of Addl. Judges, Rajasthan High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India  appointed S/Shri  Sanjeev Prakash Sharma,  Dr. Pushpendra Singh Bhati,  Dinesh Mehta, and  Vinit Kumar Mathur, to be Additional Judges of the Rajasthan High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.