Appointment of Judges, Bombay High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India,  appointed  Justice Kalidas Laxmanrao Wadane,  Justice Indira Kanahaiyalal Jain, and  Dr. Justice Shalini Shashank Phansalkar-Joshi, Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, to be Judges of the Bombay High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dated 03rd November, 2016]

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.