5 Additional Judges appointed to Kerala High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, appointed S/Shri Sathish Ninan, Devan Ramachandran,  Somarajan P.,  Smt. Shircy V., and  Aettupanku Mohammedkhan Babu, to be Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.