Shri Sanjay Agrawal, Shri Rajendra Chandra Singh Samant, Shri Anil Kumar Shukla appointed Addl. Judges, Chhattisgarh HC

Chhattisgarh High Court

The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, appointed  Shri Sanjay Agrawal,  Shri Rajendra Chandra Singh Samant, and  Shri Anil Kumar Shukla, to be Additional Judges of the Chhattisgarh High Court, in that order of seniority. The appointment of  Shri Sanjay Agrawal and  Shri Rajendra Chandra Singh Samant, would be for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices. However, the period of appointment in respect of Shri Anil Kumar Shukla is with effect from the date he assumes charge of his office till 01st July, 2017.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.