Reported by Shradha Thapliyal

The team comprising of Deesha Dalmia, Ravi Gangal and Aayushi Khushwaha of RMLNLU has won BEST MEMORIALS award at  NALSAR Justice BR Sawhney Memorial Moot Court Competition 2015. The team also reached the semi final rounds of the competition.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.