·      Reported by Mandar Bhatodkar

     The team comprising of Dia Dasgupta, Vidhi Tiwari & Akanksha Dixit wins the 3rd Amity International Environment Law Moot Court Competition. The team managed to clinch every award that there was to be won and brought  the citations for Best Memorial, Best Speaker (Dia Dasgupta) & the Best Researcher (Vidhi K. Tiwari).

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.