On 13-02-2015, the President appointed Shri Arvind Kejriwal as the Chief Minister of Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi, as well as following members to be the Ministers in the National Capital Territory of Delhi, on the advice of the Chief Minister, with effect from the date they sworn in:

  • Shri Manish Sisodia
  • Shri Asim Ahmed Khan
  • Shri Sandeep Kumar
  • Shri Satyendar Jain
  • Shri Gopal Rai
  • Shri Jitender Singh Tomar

-Ministry of Home Affairs

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.