Additional Judges appointed by the President of India

On 18-12-2014, the President of India appointed the following Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court to be Judges of the same Court with effect from the date they assume the charge of their respective offices:

  • Justice Rekha Mittal
  • Justice Inderjit Singh
  • Justice Amol Rattan Singh
  • Justice Bharat Bhushan Parsoon
  • Justice Anita Chaudhry
  • Justice Mahavir SinghvChauhan
  • Justice Fateh Deep Singh
  • Justice Jaspal Singh
  • Justice Surinder Gupta
  • Justice Navita Singh
  • Justice Harinder Singh Sidhu
  • Justice Arun Palli
  • Justice Kuldip Singh
  • Justice Lisa Gill

-Ministry of Law & Justice.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.