On 12 December 2014, the President, in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1); of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, appointed (i) Shri Justice Tarlok Singh Chauhan, (ii) Shri Justice Piar Singh Rana, and (iii) Shri Justice Sureshwar Thakur, Additional Judges of the Himachal Pradesh High Court, to be Judges of the Himachal Pradesh High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.


-Press Information Bureau.

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.