prashant kumar mishra chief justice
Hot Off The PressNews

Supreme Court: On 16-05-2023, the Supreme Court Collegium headed by CJI Dr. D.Y. Chandrachud, Sanjay Kishan Kaul, K.M. Joseph, Ajay Rastogi, Sanjiv

Appointments & TransfersNews

Senior Advocate Ms Indu Malhotra was sworn in as a Judge of the Supreme Court today. Chief Justice Dipak Misra administered the