SLS Pune has bagged the Joint Winners award (along with NALSAR, Hyderabad) at the ‘6th NLIU Bhopal Justice RK Tankha memorial International commercial arbitration moot 2021′. The team of SLS Pune was represented by – Divyanshu Gupta (4th year), Amrutha Alapati (3rd year), Dharani Madulla (2nd year), and Prachurya Sahu (2nd year). 
Additionally, the SLS Pune was awarded the ‘Best honorable mention’ award for the respondent memorial. And, Ms. Amrutha Alapati was adjudged as the Best Speaker finalist. 
The final round of the competition was adjudged by an esteemed panel of – Hon’ble Retd. Justice A.K. Sikri, Hon’ble Justice Gautam Sirish Patel, and Mr. Gary Born. 
The competition took place virtually from 5th – 7th March 2021.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.