School of Law, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru’s moot team comprising of Mr. Abhinav Vishwanath, Mr. Aditya Sengupta and Ms. Ananya Raghavendra have been adjudged as Winners of the 1st Dipak Mishra National Moot Court Competition, 2020 organized by The Advocates League (TAL) in collaboration with Advani & Co.

The team comprising of Rajas Salpekar, Ameya Garud and Divyansh Agrawal of MNLU Nagpur has finished as Runners-Up. 

Must Watch

Right to choose life partner

Public and private space for obscenity

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.