The team comprising Eshani Agrawal (2nd year), Vartika Gaur (2nd year) and Yashna Singh (2nd year), that represented Maharashtra National Law University Mumbai at the 10th Amity International Moot Court Competition, 2020, emerged as the winning team. They also bagged the award for the ‘Best Memorial’.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.