The team representing National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi comprising of Saumya Sinha, Diksha Singh and Yash Srivastava has emerged as the Winners of the 70th Anniversary of Indian Constitution Moot Court Competition, 2020 organized by National Law University, Delhi.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

One comment

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.