The winners of Jindal Surana Moot Point Series Competition are :
1. Raghav Rahinwal, CNLU: Winner
2. Diksha Mehta, Army Institute of Mohali- Runner Up
The series aimed to create awareness about instant e-advocacy, develop the skill of quick-to-the point submissions, spur hope and confidence among recent entrants to the job market, showcase young talent to the industry and sensitise audience on burning issues.
The winners got an opportunity to intern with Surana & Surana, Chennai Office.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.