The team comprising of Pravar Agarwal and Yamya Pandey of  Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University’s New Law College, Pune emerged the runners-up at the 7th Late Kusumati Chavan Memorial National Moot Court Competition, 2020 organised by Narayanrao Chavan Law College, Nanded, Maharashtra on March 14, 2020. The moot problem was based on constitutional law.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.