A team comprising of Kaushitaki Sharma, Paridhi Gaur and Dev Sareen (II Year) have been declared as “Runners-Up” at the 2nd SAARCLAW – JLU International Moot Court Competition 2020.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

One comment

  • Wow.. A grand achievement by the Delhi Team.. Congratulations.. Miles to go..

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.