A team comprising Darshan Upadhyay (3rd year), Chitrakshi Singh and Abhinav Singh( both 4th year) have won 16th KK LUTHRA NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION 2020, organized by Campus Law Centre,University of Delhi.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.