NLUO adjudged Semi Finalists in 4th Ian Fletcher International Insolvency Moot 2020

The team comprising of  Gaurav Jairaj, Kavya Lalchandani, Medhashree Verma and Siddharth Jain was adjudged “Semi-Finalists” in 4th Ian Fletcher International Insolvency Moot 2020.

The team also won the “Best Written Submissions” award in the world rounds of the competition.

The team had earlier qualified for the World Oral Rounds, being amongst the Top 8 teams across the globe to have qualified for the world oral rounds.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.