SLS Pune wins runners up trophy at 29th All India Moot Court Competition organised by Kerala Law Academy

The Team comprising of Dyuthi Kurian Puliyeli, Megha Joseph (Speakers) and Vaishnavi Suresh (Researcher) wins first runner up trohpy at 29th All India Moot Court Competition, Kerala Law Academy, Thiruvananthapuram held from 6-8 Feb, 2020.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.