JGLS and NUSRL adjudged as joint winners at Insolvency Bankruptcy Moot Court Competition

A team from Jindal Global Law School consisting of Apoorv Madan, Priyasha Goyal, Ishita Ghosh and Ruchir Mittal won the Insolvency Bankruptcy Moot Court Competition organised by National Law School Delhi. Apoorv Madan also won the best speaker award in the preliminaries.

The team comprising of Akshay Sharma and Lavanya Pathak representing National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi in the 3rd Insolvency and Bankruptcy Moot Court Competition, 2019 conducted by NLU-D has emerged as the Winners of the Competition. Furthermore, Mr. Akshay Sharma has also bagged the award for Best Speaker.

Both the teams were adjudged as joint winner of the competition.



Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.