The team comprising of  Sanjhi Agarwal, Varada Jahagirdar and Priyanka Bajpai representing Institute of Law, Nirma University have qualified from the National Rounds of 5th Prof. N.R.Madhava Menon SAARC Law Mooting competition, 2019-2020 and would be representing India in the World Rounds. In addition to this, the team has also bagged the citation for the 2nd Best Memorial (tied with School of Excellence in Law, Chennai).

In the national rounds, there were 46 teams competing against each other. The ILNU team faced Auro University and NLU Ranchi in their rounds. In spite of the opposite teams comprising of 5th-year students, our team gave them a tough competition.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.