SLCU wins 7th National Moot Court Competition held at IMS Unison University, Dehradun

The team comprising of Ms. Ranjitha NR, Ms. Suravi Sarawgi and Mr. Abijith J of School of Law, CHRIST (Deemed to be University) have been adjudged as the Winners of the 7th National Moot Court Competition, 2019 hosted by IMS Unison University, Dehradun. Additionally, Ranjitha NR also won the Best Female Speaker Award at the Competition.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.