The team comprising Swapnil Srivastava, Shambhavi Kala, Kumar Shubham, and Abhinav Srivastav of National Law University Jodhpur has been declared the Finalists at the India National Rounds of the 2019 ICC Moot Court Competition. They have now qualified to represent the University at the International Rounds of the Competition.

Must Watch

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Sr. Adv. Sidharth Luthra on perceiving obscenity

Justice Shakdher on Obscenity book

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.