A team consisting of Chaithanya B Ampadi, Nafisa Parveen and Rishabh Saxena represented NUALS at the 15th edition of Nani Palkhivala Taxation Moot conducted at SASTRA School of Law, Tanjore. They finished as Semi-finalists in the prestigious competition.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.