The team consisting of Anmol Goswami, Anjani Harika and Anurag Tiwari of DSNLU won Anand Swaroop Gupta Memorial National Moot Court Competition 2019.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.