The team comprising of Amogh Sharma, Shashank Chauhan and Rhiti Chattopadhyay qualified for the World Rounds of Leiden Sarin International Air Law Moot Court (Annual) Competition, 10th edition. The team secured the third rank in the National Rounds.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

One comment

  • I am a lawyer and interested in legal updates and comments

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.