The team comprising of Rajat Bector, Satya Jha, Anish Ghosh and Aastha Malhotra of WB Nationa University of Juridical Sciences wins Special Award for Best Mediation Plan at ICC, Hong Kong Mediation Competition held in Hong Kong.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.