The NLIU team, comprising of Aishwarya Srivastava, Udyan Arya, Christina Shaju and Kuhoo Mishra, for the first time, has qualified for the world rounds of Ian Fletcher International Insolvency Moot, 2019 which will be held in Singapore. The team has cleared the Memorial Rounds, and is amongst the Top 8 teams to have qualified from across the globe to the World Rounds of this Moot.

The team of RMLNLU comprising  Saurabh Tiwari, Shriji Pandey, Kanay Pisal and Anmol Adhrit have successfully cleared the global memo round and will now represent the university at the world rounds of The 2019 Ian Fletcher Insolvency law Moot to be held in Singapore.

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.