The team comprising of Vinudeep R, Ashwin Bala Someshwerar B E and Sreelakshmi B, TNNLU wins the Runners Up Trophy At the XXI Sri S C Javali Memorial National Moot Court Competition, Dharwad held on 13th and 14th of October 2018.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.