Bharti Vidyapeeth wins 4th Manipal Ranka National Moot Court Competition 2018

New Law College, Bharti Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune team comprising of Prakhar Shrivastava, Vaidha Sharma and Vishakha Sharma successfully secured the first prize winning 4th Manipal Ranka National Moot Court  Competition 2018. The competition was organised by School of Law, Manipal University, Jaipur. Prakhar Srivastava was also adjudged as the Best Student Advocate.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.