ILNU  team comprising of Sourabh Pancholi, Divyang Bhatia and Ojasvi Sharma were adjudged as the Winners of the 7th Amity International Moot Court Competition 2017, held in New Delhi. It is one of the listed Moot Courts in the MPL rankings. The competition saw the participation of around 30 teams including some of the prestigious NLUs like NLIU, RMNLU, GNLU and various other law colleges like Symbiosis and Christ University.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.