Symbiosis Law School, Pune have qualified for the 58th Philip C Jessup International Moot Court Competition to proceed to the International Rounds to be held at Washington. Sourav Aggarwala (III year), Vibha Mohan (IV year), Sneha Priya (IV year), Aditi Warrier (V year) and Vignesh Raj (V year) were awarded the Second best team at the competition, which was organised by Amity Law School, Delhi in association with Surana & Surana International Attorneys. Along with qualifying for the International rounds, Sneha Priya was awarded the Best Speaker in the final rounds.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.