The President in exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, appointed S/Shri Kempaiah Somashekar, Smt. Kotravva Somappa Mudagal,  Sreenivas Harish Kumar,  John Michael Cunha, and  Basavaraj Andanagouda Patil, to be Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

            [Notification dated 10th November, 2016]

Must Watch

SCC Blog Guidelines

Justice BV Nagarathna

call recording evidence in court


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.