Case BriefsSupreme Court

Supreme Court: A Bench comprising of CJ Dipak Misra and A.M. Khanwilkar and Dr D.Y. Chandrachud, JJ., laid down some recommendations in

Case BriefsTribunals/Commissions/Regulatory Bodies

Competition Commission of India: A four-member bench comprising of Devender Kumar Sikri, Chairperson and Sudhir Mital, Augustine Peter and U.C. Nahata, Members,

Case BriefsHigh Courts

Rajasthan High Court: While deciding the instant petition filed by director Sanjay Leela Bhansali seeking to quash the FIR filed under Sections