Supreme Court Collegium approves the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

  • Justice Prakash Padia,
  • Justice Alok Mathur,
  • Justice Pankaj Bhatia,
  • Justice Saurabh Lavania,
  • Justice Vivek Varma,
  • Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh,
  • Justice Piyush Agrawal,
  • Justice Saurabh Shyam Shamshery,
  • Justice Jaspreet Singh,
  • Justice Rajeev Singh,
  • Justice Manju Rani Chauhan,
  • Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar,
  • Dr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava,
  • Justice Manish Mathur,
  • Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal,
  • Justice Ram Krishna Gautam,
  • Justice Umesh Kumar,
  • Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava,
  • Justice Anil Kumar-IX,
  • Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV,
  • Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan,
  • Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav,
  • Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava,
  • Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta,
  • Justice Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi,
  • Justice Narendra Kumar Johari,
  • Justice Raj Beer Singh,
  • Justice Ajit Singh.

Supreme Court Collegium

[Collegium Statement dt. 24-08-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.