Madras High Court

On 03-03-2023, the President has appointed following Additional Judges of Madras High Court, to be Judges of Madras High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices :

  1. Smt. Justice Sundaram Srimathy;
  2. Shri D. Bharatha Chakravarthy;
  3. Shri R. Vijayakumar;
  4. Shri Mohammed Shaffiq; and
  5. Shri J. Sathya Narayana Prasad.

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.