Bombay High Court

The President appoints following Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, in that order of seniority for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

  1. Kishore Chandrakant Sant;
  2. ValmikLSA Menezes;
  3. Kamal Rashmi Khata;
  4. Smt. Sharmila Uttamrao Deshmukh;
  5. Arun Ramnath Pedneker;
  6. Sandeep Vishnupant Marne;
  7. Smt. Gauri Vinod Godse;
  8. Rajesh Shantaram Patil; and
  9. Arif Saleh Doctor.

Must Watch

Justice Shakdher on Obscenity book

safe sex education


Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.