Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the elevation of the following Judicial Officers as Judges in the Delhi High Court:

1. Ms. Poonam A. Bamba,

2. Ms. Neena Bansal Krishna,

3. Shri Dinesh Kumar Sharma,

4. Shri Anoop Kumar Mendiratta,

5. Ms. Swarana Kanta Sharma, and

6. Shri Sudhir Kumar Jain

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Statement dt. 1-2-2022]

Must Watch

Right to choose life partner

Public and private space for obscenity

Obscenity Book Release of EBC

International Arbitration Dialogues

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.