Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the appointment of the following Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

  1. Shri Justice Maralur Indrakumar Arun,
  2. Shri Justice Engalaguppe Seetharamaiah Indiresh,
  3. Shri Justice Ravi Venkappa Hosmani,
  4. Shri Justice Savanur Vishwajith Shetty
  5. Shri Justice Shivashankar Amarannavar,
  6. Smt. Justice M. Ganeshaiah Uma,
  7. Shri Justice Vedavyasachar Srishananda,
  8. Shri Justice Hanchate Sanjeevkumar,
  9. Shri Justice Padmaraj Nemachandra Desai, and
  10.  Shri Justice P. Krishna Bhat.

Supreme Court of India

[Collegium Resolution Statement dt. 

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.