10 Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court appointed as Permanent Judges

The President appoints following Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, to be Judges of the Allahabad High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices:

  1. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori,
  2. Shri Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma,
  3. Shri Justice Subhash Chand,
  4. Smt. Justice Saroj Yadav,
  5. Justice Mohd. Aslam,
  6. Shri Justice Anil Kumar Ojha,
  7. Smt. Justice Sadhna Rani(Thakur),
  8. Justice Syed Aftab Husain Rizvi,
  9. Shri Justice Ajai Tyagi, and
  10. Shri Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.