President appoints 10 Additional Judges of Punjab & Haryana High Court

Punjab and Haryana High Court

The President has appointed following Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices:

  1. Shri Kuldeep Tiwari;
  2. Shri Gurbir Singh;
  3. Shri Deepak Gupta;
  4. Smt. Amarjot Bhatti;
  5. Smt. Manisha Batra;
  6. Ms. Harpreet Kaur Jeewan;
  7. Smt. Sukhvinder Kaur;
  8. Sanjiv Berry;
  9. Shri Vikram Aggarwal; and
  10. Smt. Ritu Tagore with effect from the date she assumes charge of her office till 28.09.2024, when she attains the stipulated age of 62 years fixed for superannuation of a High Court Judge.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.