President appoints the following Additional Judges as the Permanent Judges of the Calcutta High Court:

(i) Smt. Justice Shampa Sarkar,

(ii) Shri Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur, and

(iii) Shri Justice Arindam Mukherjee

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 07-02-2020]

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.