Damodaram Sanjivayya  National Law University team comprising of Navy Jain, Kanika Parmar, Bollu Nikhila have been adjudged as second best team at XI All India Moot Court Competition for T. Ramachandran Memorial Ever Rolling Trophy (Government Law College, Thrissur).

Navy Jain has bagged first best female speaker & Second best advocate. Kanika Parmar has bagged second best female speaker.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.