KIIT team qualifies for international rounds of SAARC Law Moot Court Competition

A team comprising of Sindujha Nayak, Shubham Bhut, Pritha Adhikary and Arkaprabha Ray has qualified for the International Rounds by participating in the 4th Prof. N. R. Madhava Menon SAARC Law Moot Court Competition. The team ranked amongst the top teams to qualify for the SAARC Law Moot Court Competition.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.