A team comprising of Sindujha Nayak, Shubham Bhut, Pritha Adhikary and Arkaprabha Ray has qualified for the International Rounds by participating in the 4th Prof. N. R. Madhava Menon SAARC Law Moot Court Competition. The team ranked amongst the top teams to qualify for the SAARC Law Moot Court Competition.

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.