On 17 December 2014, the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) appointed 8 Presiding Officers in various Debts Recovery Tribunals (DRTs) in the country for a period of five years or till they attain the age of 62 years, whichever is earlier. They are as follows:

Ø  Harcharan Singh – DRT-I, Chandigarh

Ø  Akshay Bipin – DRT-II, Chandigarh

Ø  Radhakrishna Ganapathi Kurella – DRT-III, Chennai

Ø  Dr. Rekha Dhakar – DRT-I, Delhi

Ø  Dr. Rajiv Vikram Singh Gautam  – DRT, Lucknow

Ø  Krishnprasad Ramachandra Warrier – DRT, Nagpur

Ø  Ram Murti Kushawaha – DRT, Patna

Ø  Deepak Thakkar – DRT, Pune

          Press Information Bureau

Must Watch

maintenance to second wife

bail in false pretext of marriage

right to procreate of convict

Criminology, Penology and Victimology book release

Join the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.