Case BriefsHigh Courts

Andhra Pradesh High Court: A Division Bench of Sri Jitendra Maheshwari, CJ and Lalitha Kanneganti, J., permitted the employees of the parent

Case BriefsTribunals/Commissions/Regulatory Bodies

National Green Tribunal: A 3-Member Bench of A.K. Goel, Chairperson, and Sheo Kumar Singh, Judicial Member, and Dr Nagin Nanda, Executive Member,

Case BriefsSupreme Court

Supreme Court: In the plea challenging the Andhra Pradesh High Court order dated 22.05.2020 which directed the complete seizure of the  LG

Hot Off The PressNews

UN independent expert while monitoring the Vizag Gas Leak stated, “deadly toxic gas leak at a Korean-owned polymer plant in south-eastern India,